$20 Welcome Package at Titanbet

Titanbet is offering new players a $20 package, giving you a head start as you place your first bet as well as bonuses for both casino and poker games. Sports betting fans will be happy to know that new players will be eligible to receive $5 to make a free bet at Titanbet.com as well as additional bonuses for use at Titan Poker: a $3 cash bonus, $7 in tokens for private Sit ‘n Go’s and $5 to use on side games!

With its fully revamped betting platform, Titanbet.com now offers an advanced, fully-customized sportsbetting experience, while retaining its initial concept of keeping things simple so that bettors can focus on making picks and not on how to navigate through a complicated website. Titanbet.com now boasts new sports odds engines producing an impressive range of betting lines, a shared wallet with other Titan gaming platforms, a flexible bonus system, unique weekly promotions, a mobile web app supporting advanced bet types and web chat customer support.

So the details of the promo:

  • $5 free for Titanbet on any sport at any odds, given automatically upon signup
  • $3 to spend on anything you want across all Titan brands
  • $5 free to enjoy the thrill of slots machines and have a shot at taking home one of the huge progressive jackpots
  • $7 in tokens to enjoy any of the Sit and Go Poker tournaments

As soon you complete the Titanbet registration process, your account will be automatically credited with a €/$ 5 Free Bet valid for placing bets on any sport and market covered at Titanbet sport betting site. To get the remaining €/$ 15, visit Titan Poker and download its free software. Once done, you will only need to log into Titan Poker with your Titanbet username and password and create a valid poker nickname. Then, just contact the Titan Poker support team via chat and they will credit your account. Your Titan Poker bonuses will show up automatically.

See Titanbet Review

Only players from the following countries are eligible for this promotion: Andorra, Australia, Austria, Canada, Chile, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Uruguay.

Share Us if you like this post